Feedback
Franz-Marc-Gymnasium

Verwaltung & Sekretariat

Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns von 8 bis 13 Uhr.

Klaudia Kipar

Sekretariat 1
Oberstufe
klaudia.kipar@franz-marc-gymnasium.de
08121-9335 0

Evi Sattelmayer

Sekretariat 1
Oberstufe
evi.sattelmayer@franz-marc-gymnasium.de
08121-9335 0

Antje Volkert

Sekretariat 2
Unter- und Mittelstufe
antje.volkert@franz-marc-gymnasium.de
08121-9335 33

Heidi Daichendt

Sekretariat 2
Unter- und Mittelstufe
heidi.daichendt@franz-marc-gymnasium.de
08121-9335 33

Katja Hantschel

Bibliothek, Homepage & Elternportal
katja.hantschel@franz-marc-gymnasium.de
08121-9335 16

 

 
Ava-Lina Buschner

Bibliothek
ava-lina.buschner@franz-marc-gymnasium.de
08121-9335 16

 

Jens Hergenröder

Hausmeister Schulgebäude

Uwe Schütze

Hausmeister Turnhalle

Thomas Silbereisen

Hausmeister